Editorial Board

Editorial board

Editor in Chief:   Professor Dhavendra Kumar, MD FRCP FRCPCH FACMG
Consultant in Clinical Genetics/ Cardiovascular Genetics Institute of Cancer and Genetics Cardiff University School of Medicine University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff, UK and The Genomic Policy Unit Faculty of Life Sciences and Education The University of South Wales, UK
      

Editor Board

Primohamed Munir  (Pharmacogenetics, Liverpool, England)
Prof. “Pirmohamed, Munir” <munirp@liverpool.ac.uk>

Trevor Cole (Women’s Hospital, Birmingham, UK)
Trevor Cole <TREVOR.COLE@bwhct.nhs.uk>

Vajira Dissanayke (Human Genetics Unit, Univ. Colombo)
“Vajira H. W. Dissanayake” vajirahwd@hotmail.com

Narinder Mehra (AIIMS, New Delhi, India)
Prof. N. Mehra”narin98@hotmail.com” narin98@hotmail.com

 Sian Ellard (Pennisula/Exeter Medical School)
“Sian.Ellard@nhs.net”Sian.Ellard@nhs.net

Charis Eng (Genomic Medicine, Cleveland, USA)
“engc@ccf.org” engc@ccf.org

Bert de Vries (Human Genetics, Nijmegan, The Netherlands)
“B.deVries@gen.umcn.nl” B.deVries@gen.umcn.nl

Adam Hedgecoe (Cesagen, Cardiff Univ., UK)
Prof. Hedgecoe hedgecoeam@cardiff.ac.uk

 PhilliposPatsalis (Institute of Neurology & Genetics, Cyprus)
“patsalis@cing.ac.cy” patsalis@cing.ac.cy

Rino Rappuoli (Novartis Laboratory, Italy)
“rino.rappuoli@novartis.com” rino.rappuoli@novartis.com

Chen (Academy of Sciences/Genomics, Taiwan)
“chen0010@ibms.sinica.edu.tw” chen0010@ibms.sinica.edu.tw

V. Mohan (Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, Chennai, India)
Dr. V. Mohan <mvdsc@vsnl.com>

James Kaput (Nestle, Lousiane, Switzerland)
“Kaput,James,LAUSANNE,Systems Nutrition & Health” James.Kaput@rd.nestle.com

Kevin P. White(Director, Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology, Chicago) “Kevin White” kpwhite@uchicago.edu

Binay Panda (Inst. Applied Biology/ Bioinformatics, Bangalore, India)
BP binay@ganitlabs.in

Lim Bing (Genome Institute of Singapore; GIS A*)
“LIM Bing (GIS)” limb1@gis.a-star.edu.sg

Arthur Wilde (Molecular Cardiology Laboratory, AMC, Amsterdam)
A.Wilde a.a.wilde@amc.uva.nl

Duncan McHale (UCB Pharma, Belgium)
Duncan McHale Duncan.McHale@ucb.com

Ruth Newbury-Ecob (Clinical Genetics, Bristol/ Bath, England)
Prof. R. Newbury-Ecob <Ruth.Newbury-Ecob@UHBristol.nhs.uk>

Paul Wordsworth (Nuffield Clinical Medicine, Univ. Oxford)
Prof. Wordsworth paul.wordsworth@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Lihad Gazali (Professor of Clinical Genetics, Abu Dhabi, UAE)
Lihadh Al Gazali <l.algazali@uaeu.ac.ae>

IT/ Technical                       BeDot Media Group (www.bedot.com)

Administration                    Genomic Medicine Foundation (UK) Ltd.